I Smile

Love this song. Let’s list some things we are happy for today:

  • People who read my post, leaveย comments, email me encouraging messages or prayer requests ๐Ÿ™‚
  • People who trust me (love me, think about me, etc.) ๐Ÿ™‚
  • People at my church when they sing and pray ๐Ÿ™‚
  • People who tell me to write a book (But…where do Iย start?!) ๐Ÿ˜€
  • People who use or repeat my FB postings ๐Ÿ˜€
  • My children – when they need me (even at 21), when they smile, when they are who they are ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€
  • When other people smile ๐Ÿ™‚
  • When I get flowers delivered to my work (and I didn’t pay for them) ๐Ÿ˜€
  • When it’s pay day! ๐Ÿ˜‰
  • When I think about how far I’ve come ๐Ÿ™‚
  • When I think about my special friend ๐Ÿ˜€
  • Knowing the best is yet to come! ๐Ÿ˜€
  • When I think of everything God has seen me through ๐Ÿ™‚
  • When I think of my parents love for me ๐Ÿ™‚
  • When it’s Saturday! ๐Ÿ˜‰
  • When I think of my future ๐Ÿ™‚
  • When I look at my past and can walk away with a lesson ๐Ÿ™‚
  • When I think about the direction I am going ๐Ÿ™‚
  • Laughter! ๐Ÿ˜›

I could go on and on but you get the idea. Enjoy this bubbly song and think about all the things you have to be happy for – things that make you smile! Even if your day sucks, give happy 10 minutes…it could change your day!

3 responses to “I Smile

  1. You ROCK! You ALWAYS make me smile, whether it be on my face or in my heart. And most importantly, you make me THINK! Thank you for that! โค

  2. So glad to see such a happy post, Angie. Makes me hopeful ๐Ÿ™‚

    Hope all is well โค

Leave a Reply

