So Long Self!

This is a great song. Ties in perfectly with my blogs about spirit and flesh. Things definitely feel different. Life isn’t about me, it’s about US. Did you know that the one thing God wants most is for us to LOVE each other? So self, I’ve found someone else! I’m wrong for me…lol! Don’t worry…I love me best by loving God first. Ya know, since I’ve put God first, my attitude has really changed for the better. I love it. I wouldn’t change this for the world. God’s got bigger plans for me and I’m happy to let Him lead. Hope you all are enjoying your Friday night eve!

Leave a Reply

